18918
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18918,stockholm-core-1.0.9,select-theme-ver-5.1.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive
Title Image

Contact Us

And we will get back to you

LOCATION

630 Riverbend Drive, Suite 103, Kitchener, ON N2K 3S2

PHONE

519-744-4030

FAX

519-579-7576

STAFF EMAIL/PHONE

 

Dan Cardy: cardy@cwscpa.ca | 519-744-4030 Ext 226

Chris Winters:  winters@cwscpa.ca | 519-744-4030 Ext 227

Ed Simon: simon@cwscpa.ca | 519-744-1650

 

Jennifer Baker:  baker@cwscpa.ca | 519-744-4030 Ext 222

Sasha Vandarack:  vandarack@cwscpa.ca519-744-4030 Ext 224

Sheri Bauman:  bauman@cwscpa.ca | 519-744-4030 Ext 221